SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT 2024/2025

Nominated, all to serve a one (1) year term:

Raymond A. Turri, President
James L. Mersfelder, Vice President/Treasurer
Alfred L. Shull, Clerk
David Hazan, Director
Jerry Abrahams, Director

SLATE OF OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT SEWER AUTHORITY

Nominated, to serve a three (3) year term:

Raymond A. Turri, Chairman	Term to expire April 2025
James L. Mersfelder, Vice Chairman	Term to expire April 2025
Alfred L. Shull, Secretary	Term to expire April 2026
David Hazan, Member	Term to expire April 2027
Jerry Abrahams, Member	Term to expire April 2026

Alternates-

Norval Lunan Term to expire April 2027 Vacancy Term to expire April 2026

BY: Raymond A. Turri, President

BY: Alfred L. Shull, Clerk